Please note that the office will be closed from June 21 to 24 and from June 28 to July 1.

A full range of IT services

Just make an appointment!

SERVICES

What are we doing?

Repair | Sale

We can assess the situation and offer you an effective intervention for any hardware or software problem with your equipment.

Installation | Update

We perform the installation and configuration for the addition of equipment, software, or to perform updates to already existing hardware.

Hosting | Website

We offer web programming and hosting options as well as data backup on our secure servers.

Network | Security

We install and configure servers, routers, signal amplifiers, and surveillance cameras, according to your needs in wireless or wired network technology, including network cabling.

About

Informatique ASR

ASR Computing is a company that provides a wide range of IT services in Stanstead and its surroundings, targeting individuals, freelancers, and SMEs. They offer services ranging from analysis and consultation to repair and sales of computer hardware. Their services include the installation and configuration of equipment and software, network setup, and website programming with hosting options. ASR stands out for its personalized approach, aiming to maximize the efficiency of its clients’ computer hardware and provide solutions tailored to their specific needs.

Our Products

At ASR Computing, you will find a wide range of high-quality technological products at competitive prices. Our offerings include computers and laptops for all uses, commercial screens and TVs for dynamic displays, as well as various peripherals to complete your setup.

We also offer versatile tablets and accessories, printers and cartridges for your printing needs, a complete selection of software for various applications, and networking solutions to optimize your connectivity. Additionally, we have a range of refurbished products, offering quality and reliability.

View our products

Five Spheres.
One Mission.

To find the best possible balance between cost and meeting organizational needs for your IT projects:

Customized and strategic approach

Full or à la carte support

Remote or onsite technical support

Secure

Repair

Support

Connect

Monitor

Veuillez noter que le bureau sera fermé du 21 au 24 juin et du 28 juin au 1er juillet. 

Toute une gamme de services informatiques

 Il suffit de prendre rendez-vous !

SERVICES

On fait quoi?

Réparation | Vente

Nous pouvons évaluer la situation et vous proposer une intervention efficace pour tout problème matériel ou logiciel de votre équipement.

Installation | Mise à jour

Nous effectuons l’installation et la configuration pour l’ajout d’équipements, de logiciels ou pour effectuer les mises à jour du matériel déjà en place.

Hébergement | Site Web

Nous offrons la programmation de sites Web et des options d’hébergement de même que la sauvegarde de données sur nos serveurs sécurisés.

Réseau | Sécurité

Nous installons et configurons serveurs, routeurs, amplificateurs de signal et caméras de surveillance, selon vos besoins en technologie réseau sans fil ou avec fil, incluant le câblage réseau.

À Propos

De Informatique ASR

Informatique ASR est une entreprise qui fournit un large éventail de services informatiques à Stanstead et ses environs, ciblant les particuliers, les travailleurs autonomes et les PME. Ils offrent des services allant de l’analyse et la consultation à la réparation et la vente de matériel informatique. Leurs prestations incluent l’installation et la configuration d’équipements et de logiciels, la mise en place de réseaux et la programmation de sites Web avec des options d’hébergement. ASR se distingue par son approche personnalisée, visant à maximiser l’efficacité du matériel informatique de ses clients et à fournir des solutions adaptées à leurs besoins spécifiques.

Nos Produits

Chez ASR Informatique, vous trouverez une gamme étendue de produits technologiques de haute qualité et à prix compétitifs. Notre offre inclut des ordinateurs et portables pour toutes les utilisations, des écrans et téléviseurs commerciaux pour des affichages dynamiques, ainsi que des périphériques variés pour compléter votre installation.

Nous proposons également des tablettes et accessoires polyvalents, des imprimantes et cartouches pour vos besoins d’impression, une sélection complète de logiciels pour diverses applications, et des solutions de réseautique pour optimiser votre connectivité. De plus, nous avons une gamme de produits remis à neuf, offrant qualité et fiabilité.

Voir nos produits

Cinq Sphères.
Une Mission.

Trouver le meilleur équilibre possible entre le coût et la satisfaction des besoins organisationnels pour vos projets TI :

Approche personnalisées et stratégique

Prise en charge complète ou à la carte

Soutien technique à distance ou sur place

Sécuriser

Réparer

Supporter

Connecter

Surveiller